CRB Preferred Vendors

Bridal Couture

Coming Soon!!

Cakes / Catering

Cake Designers

Address: 106 Idyllwilde Dr.
Sanford, FL 32771
Phone: 407 – 314 – 4693
Email: Patty@cakedesigners.net
Contact: Patty Ames
Website: www.orlandocustomcakes.com

River City Catering

Address: 2533 Laurel Ave
Sanford, FL 32773
Phone: 407 – 324 – 4343
Email: rccinc@RCcatering.com
Contact: Tina Macaroni
Website: www.RCcatering.com

Floral Decor

Cloud 9 Wedding Flowers

Address: 985 W. Fairbanks Ave
Orlando, FL 32804
Phone: 319 – 504 – 5066
Fax: n/a
Contact: Molly Lohman
Website: www.Cloud9WeddingFlowers.com

Flowers by Lesley

Address: 4053 Forrestal Ave
Orlando, FL 32806
Phone: 407 – 694 – 0624
Email: Lesley@FlowersByLesley.com
Contact: Lesley Tweed
Website: www.flowersbylesley.com

The Flower Studio

Address: 580 Palm Springs Dr. #582A
Altamonte Springs, FL 32701
Phone: 321 – 422 – 0823
Email: theflowerstudio@hotmail.com
Contact: Andie Muller
Website: www.theflowerstudioonline.com

Officiants

Invitations to a Wedding

Address: PO Box 616830
Orlando, FL 32861
Phone: 407 – 232 – 0520
Email: Thelma@invitationtoawedding.com
Contact: Thelma Brathwaite
Website: http://www.invitationtoawedding.com/

Photographers

Celeste Sheaffer Photography

Address: 2337 Carol Woods Way
Apopka, FL 32712
Phone: 407 – 758 – 4511
Email: Cesheaffer@gmail.com
Contact: Celeste Sheaffer
Website: www.celestesphotography.com

Francine & Lionel Photography

Address: Orlando, FL
Phone: 407 – 924 – 1176
Email: info@francineandlionel.com
Contact: Francine & Lionel
Website: www.francineandlionel.com

Griffith Photographers

Address: 2428 Wyndam Bay Place
Apopka, FL 32703
Phone: 407 – 421 – 3117
Email: GGriffith6@cfl.rr.com
Contact: Gregory Griffith
Website: www.Griffithphotographers.com

Kennedy Photography

Address: 12335 Eastcove Dr.
Orlando, FL 32826
Phone: 407 – 382 – 0018
Email: Creg@Kennedyphotography.biz
Contact: Craig Kennedy
Website: www.KennedyPhotography.biz

Rentals/Décor

A Chair Affair, Inc.

Address: 401 Newtech Court, Suite 101
Debary, FL 32713
Phone: 386 – 479 – 4308
Fax: n/a
Contact: Ann Taylor
Website: www.chairaffairrentals.com

Venues

Doubletree by Hilton Orlando at Seaworld

Address: 10100 International Drive
Orlaando, FL 32821
Phone: 407 – 354 – 5029  x219
Email: RWilliams@doubletreeorlandosw.com
Contact: Rechelle Williams
Website: www.doubletreeorlandoseaworld.com

Rosen Centre Hotel

Address: 9840 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819
Phone: 407 -996 – 2331
Email: MAWilliams@rosencentre.com
Contact: Michelle Williams
Website: www.rosencentre.com

Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Resort

Address: 12205 S. Apopka Vineland Rd
Lake Buena Vista, FL 32836
Phone: 407-550-1008
Email: donna.cooke@sheratonlbv.com
Contact: Donna Cooke
Website: www.sheratonsafari.com

The Castle Hotel

Address: 8629 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819
Phone: 407 – 345 – 1511
Email: Shameka.Allen@Kesslercollection.com
Contact: Shameka Allen
Website: www.kesslercollection.com

Club Lake Plantation

Address: 3403 Rock Springs Rd
Apopka, FL 32712
Phone: 407 – 703 – 2707
Email: Natalie@Clubplantation.com
Contact: Natalie Perche
Website: http://clublakeplantation.com 

Wedding Coordinators

Classic Celebration

Address: P.O. Box 678340
Orlando, FL 32867
Phone: 407-240-7151
Fax: 407-816-3976
Contact: Keshia Lynn
Website: www.classic-celebrations.net

Your Events by L&L, LLC

Address: PO Box 581921
Orlando, FL 34758
Phone: 407 – 346 – 0244
Email: events@events-4-u.com
Contact: Lynn Echevarria-Stuckas, PFC
Website: www.events-4-u.com

Eventfully Yours

Address: 912 Bradshaw Terrace
Orlando, FL 32806
Phone: 407 – 489 – 7699
Email: Tracy@eventfully-yours.com
Contact: Tracy L. Marini
Website: www.Eventfully-yours.com

Invitation to a Wedding

Address: PO Box 616830
Orlando, FL 32861
Phone: 407-232-0520
Email: Thelma@invitationtoawedding.com
Contact: Thelma Brathwaite
Website: www.invitationtoawedding.com

Videographers

Unity Videography by Bill Carnicelli

Address: 2846 Euston Rd
Winter Park, FL 32789
Phone: 407-212-7816
Email: n/a
Contact: Bill Carnicelli
Website: www.unityevent.com

Treasured Moments Video Productions 

Address: 511 E. Ridgewood St.
Altamonte Springs, FL 32701
Phone: 407-252-4998
Email: Reynoldshsd@embarqmail.com
Contact: Bruce Reynolds
Website: www.unityevent.com